Nicole’s First Day Experience

Posted: November 28, 2012 by Tina Duver in Sorting and Blogging
Tags: , ,
My Thoughts On The Matrix:

The matrix looked a little different than I expected it to look. I thought it would have been darker in color. I also thought we were going to need more then a spoonful to find something. Turns out, in session 1 my group made many interesting finds, such as a whole shell, a few rocks, and what looked like part of a plant. It felt so exciting to just be there 😬 , you could only imagine what it felt like to be working with the matrix. I have no questions about going through the dirt, though I would just like to say thank you to Mrs. Duver and Mr. Theuer for giving us this exciting opportunity. 😬

Comments
  1. tduver says:

    That’s great! Glad you enjoyed it! We are at the beginning of this whole project, so hopefully, we will dig deeper and find more amazing things!

  2. Nfilipi19 says:

    I don’t mean to like my own-

    For me it’s still hard to believe that we’re actually doing this!

Leave a Reply

